Reviews

Crown Haven Wealth Advisors is thankful to have several client reviews on Google from our clients in Carmel, Zionsville, Westfield, Fishers, McCordsville, Whitestown, Brownsburg, Noblesville, Cicero, Lawrence, Clermont, Lebanon, Pendleton, Avon, Plainfield, Northfield, and Fortville to name a few.

We are an accredited BBB business in the Central Indiana area and have an A+ rating. meets the BBB Standards for Accreditation and further commits to uphold the mission, services, and standards of ethical business practices espoused by BBB, National Ethics Association, and our own personal values.

We would be honored to have the opportunity to review your financial plan using our registered RetireSHIELD® process. Contact us now for a complimentary consultation from one of your financial planning experts.

If have done business with us we would encourage you to share your RetireSHIELD experience with others so we can help secure their financial future.

READ OUR GOOGLE REVIEWS

4.8 25 reviews

  • Avatar Scottie Winn ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Crown Haven wealth advisors take your concerns about the future very seriously and give you the confidence that life will be just fine! They work with you, give you sound advise and suggest solutions that break from the mainstream. Retire … More shield is definitely something everyone should consider if they are nearing retirement. Thank you for welcoming me into the Crown Haven family!
  • Avatar William Nelson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to express my deepest gratitude to the Crown haven wealth advisors team for All the time and effort spent on not only securing my retirement portfolio but in the way Your team was responsive to my questions And vision for … More my Upcoming retirement. All of you Treated me with the utmost Respect This Professional approach Assured I was at the right place to remove all the apprehension I have experienced in taking this big step. Thank you sincerely William E Nelson
  • Avatar RICK GARLIN ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    After years of investing with top national firms I landed at Crown Haven Wealth Advisors. Portfolio moves were seamless and their dedication, expertise and above all honesty truly puts them on the top of the professional investment community. … More
    There's no doubt they will contribute to my financial success for years to come and I let everyone I know were to park their hard earned money.
    Thanks Crown Haven
  • Avatar Loretta Quinn ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I highly recommend Crown Haven Wealth Advisors. Knowledgeable staff is always friendly and courteous. Casey and Gordon are always available to review your investments and act as true feduciaries.
    Teaching sound financial principles and
    … More giving you options on safe ways to grow your investments and create your legacy.
  • Avatar Nathanael Brown ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Three years ago we were looking for a safe way to invest our small retirement funds. Casey Marx at Crown Haven Wealth Advisors lead us through the process and has always been ready to answer any questions. Even on the weekend he answers … More within a few minutes. That is unexpected wonderful service! Thanks, Casey!
  • Avatar D Wease ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We appreciate the honesty and straight forwardness of the entire staff. Great staff and support! Five-star satisfied with our experience.
  • Avatar Janet Schneck ★★★★★ a year ago
    The Relationship Visit was very pleasant and professional from the time we walked into the office until we left.
    Mr. Marx explained to us how the company worked for the customer and not the companies selling their services. He also spoke
    … More to my 15yr old grandson as an equal and answered his questions. He invited my grandson to come back
    with me in the future.
    During the Diagnostic Visit, Mr. Gordon Campbell explained the options available to me and how they differed.
    He also answered all our questions.
    The Proposal Visit was also professional and friendly. Mr Campbell went over each proposal page by page and has been available to me by phone on several occasions. He has always answered my questions, making me feel that my investments are safe and working for me.
    The RetireShield Delivery was prompt.
    The receptionist is always friendly and professional when I call.
  • Avatar Roger Love ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Expert staff, very knowledgeable and my best interests top priority
    Highly recommend this firm
  • Avatar Brian Mulherin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very pleased with our experience so far. Whole team has been great, patiently explaining the process, offering more detail where needed, and very responsive to questions. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Rosemary Woolsey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Casey & his staff are very personable, knowledgeable & a delight to work with! The process was initiated with ease & understanding!
  • Avatar Tim Glover ★★★★★ a year ago
    At the beginning of the pandemic they were responsive to the market and recommended at change. Very happy with their service.
  • Avatar Marv Rockhill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very friendly and personal yet professional.
  • Avatar Karl Leimgruber ★★★★★ a year ago
    It would be stupid not to come see Crown Haven. I feel so much safer and more confident in my retirement now that I've worked with Crown Haven. They've shown me a path to my dream.
  • Avatar Terry Healy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I want to thank Casey as we completely enjoyed meeting the entire team and your fine Mid-Western hospitality! Your intelligence has been channeled into developing a very impressive business! Proud to be a west coast client! What is even … More more impressive is your humanitarian soul that has been channeled into creating an obviously cohesive team that is functioning on all cylinders! Related to that is your generosity & empathy towards others! Casey Marx is making it a better world!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Copyright © 2023 · Crown Haven LLC
Investment Advisory Services offered through Crown Haven Wealth Management, LLC
Insurance Products offered through Crown Haven, LLC
Phone: 414.667.7233
Crown Haven’s Form ADV | Disclosures | Privacy Notice
Crown Haven Wealth Management LLC is a state registered investment adviser under the Investment Advisers Act of 1940. Registration as an investment adviser does not imply any level of skill or training. Information presented is for educational purposes only and is not intended as an offer or solicitation for the sale or purchase of any specific securities, investments, or investment strategies.